Leadership Team

Committed To Excellence

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Our Company
  4. /
  5. Leadership

Gary Lambert

Co-Founder & CEO

Sherman Knight

President & CCO

Sean Finnerty

President of CPV Renewables

Peter Podurgiel

President of CPV Low Carbon Generation

David Vickerman

Chief Financial Officer

Andy Bazinet

SVP, Development

Paul Buckovich

Executive Vice President of Finance

Hernando Caicedo

VP, Information Technology

Jon Donovan

SVP, Engineering & Construction

James Kettering

SVP, Finance

Qadir Khan

SVP, Head of Retail

Morris Meltzer

SVP & Corporate Controller

Jonathan Odell

SVP, General Counsel

Michael Resca

SVP, Renewable Development

Thomas Rumsey

SVP, Sustainability and External Affairs

Nathan Rushing

SVP, Energy Management