1st Annual John Murphy Golf Tournament -
August 8, 2016

Thank You!

We would like to thank you for your participation in our 1st Annual John Murphy Memorial Golf Tournament. It was a beautiful day and we had a great turn out of colleagues, friends, and family.

There were just about 100 golfers that participated in the tournament. In addition, we had 24 sponsors, 8 silent auction items, and countless donations. We would like to genuinely thank everyone for their contribution.

Special thanks to Bob O’Neil, Fred Hilton, and Jamie Wolfe who came up with the idea to include the “Sink to Win” and “Closest to Pin’’ contests on holes John had his own special moments on in year’s past.

We would like to congratulate the winning team of Peter Podurgiel, John Gibson, Ron Polaske, and Phil Messina. Great game!

In addition, we would like to congratulate the winners of the silent auction: Alex Zeckovich, Judy Hilton, Fred Hilton, Jamie Wolfe, Joe Macrina, Missy Battle, Larry Thies, and Bill Griffin. Enjoy your prizes!

Thank you all for being a part of our celebration and we will be in touch about next year’s event.

Gary Lambert